First Meta Post

Well, I’m still just gearing up before I do much with this blog.  For now I’ll record some of my planning here.

(Of course some of my ideas may change as I learn the exact distinction in the usage of “tags” and “categories”, and other things I’m unfamiliar with on this website)

One important Category I want is Speculation.  This will be for so many items that I’ve put some thought into, but am also sure there is much more I would need to know before I’d feel certain about the topic.

I need a resource page somewhere.  I’ll have to figure out how to do that.  And of course, if I could, I’d get rid of this unpleasant white background, and use darker tones that look better to me.

Another thing I might do is some thoughts about relationships and friendship.  The blogs Gruntled and Hinged, Brute Reason, and Captain Awkward already have some great writings on the subjects, though I haven’t read them as much as I’d like.
I thought there was more I wanted to say here, but that’s all I recall for now.

Leave a Reply

