A Creationist Encounter on Youtube

So someone (David B) on Youtube decided to argue with me about evolution and abiogenesis.

I have made one response (which I will re-post here and also maybe expand upon) and just now he finally got around to responding back.

His response is so bad that I think I’ll need to respond in two separate ways:

  1. A line by line response to every single error he made
  2. A response that removes all the red herrings and gets to the very core of the disagreement

[EDIT:  I’ve done the line by line response, and it’s too illogical for me to care about doing any more.  So I guess I won’t bother trying to get to the core of the disagreement, it seems it would be a waste of time]

Leave a Reply

